What’s New…

Hi everyone!

i’ve had a sort through my secret sexy panty drawer and chosen a few special pairs to put in my panty sale! these panties are reduced to just £8 and include 1 days wears, 2 photos and free postage in the uk- just the same as all my other panties and thongs so be sure to have a look!

SALE!

Also i have added a small panty grab bag option- my £30 panty grab bags have gone down well so i thought i would put a smaller and cheaper one available for sale too.

these ones cost just £15 and include 1 pair of panties picked randomly, a set of 5 photos, a pussy pop and a surprise gift! all these items would be around £25 individually so they are great if you can’t decide what to order or want to get to know me a bit!

you can order a grab bag by filling out a contact me form or emailing me- pussykatspurringpanties@hotmail.co.uk

 

XXPUSSYKAT

Leave a Reply

