My Sister’s Panties!

Drum roll please…

I have a very, very special treat here for my panty boys…

My sister and I are selling our panties together!

So here we have a pair of my panties worn for 1 day and a pair of hers worn for 1 day also

This is an exclusive offer and a one off so if you fancy having both of our panties wrapped around your cock, now is your chance!

My sister has a very sexy curvy body and has worn these panties to perfection so get them while they’re hot off her pussy

£35 for both pairs of panties and FREE postage!

contact me to buy today

(uk buyers and bank transfer payment only)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

