New Panties Just Added

hey boys!

I’ve just added 3 new pairs of panties to my panties for sale page! my panties are selling like hotcakes recently so I am restocking to keep you all entertained 🙂

I’ve been pretty busy lately with finishing my first year at uni so I apologise to anyone who I have left in the lurch a little. it had been taking me some time to reply to emails and get orders sent but now I am all finished for a lovely long sexy summer so am at your command!

soon, I am hoping to add a phone chat and webcam service to my website to give you panty boys a few more ways in which I can give you a hard cock and make you cum so be sure to look out for that

love, pussykatxxxx

Leave a Reply

